Show Dates

The 24th Grandma's Holiday Craft Show starts on Nov 8th 2018, shop with us at the Red Lion Bed & Breakfast on any of the dates below!

Need a reminder?
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018

10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM

10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM

  2:00PM-8:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM

10:00PM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM

10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM

Opening Day







Thanksgiving Day!

Holiday Tour